الصفحة الرئيسية » تنويه والخصوصية

تنويه والخصوصية

تنويه العامة

وزميله في R-الاتحاد العالمي للتعليم لا تترتب عليه في هذا الموقع على شبكة الانترنت (جنبا إلى جنب مع أية صفحات ارتباطها) غير المؤيدة لتقنية المعلومات وفرت عمليات-MA-نشوئها فقط. في حين يبذل كل جهد ممكن لضمان دقة المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع, فإنه لا يخدع-STI-توت القانونية, finan­cial, أو غيرها الموالية لفاس، sional النصيحة. ننصح قراءة المتطلبات البيئية لطلب جمعية مهندسي البترول، cific القانونية, finan­cial, أو غيرها من المحاميمالية،ية المعنية قبل اتخاذ أي قرار أو اتخاذ أي إجراء, قدم المساواة تيك-U-أخذنا الصدد، جي immi-GRA-نشوئها, finan­cial, عقار, أو غيرها من المسائل القانونية.

في أي حال من الأحوال واضعي, من affil-I-آتش, أو يخدع، خيمة لجزء من شركاهم يكون مسؤولا عن أي مباشرة, إيندي-المستطيل, يعاقب-tive, INCI-دن التل, خاص أو أضرار تنشأ عن أو بأي شكل من الأشكال المرتبطة استخدام هذا الموقع.

أي استخدام قانوني أو محظور

كشرط لاستخدامك لهذا الموقع, فإنك تضمن بأنك لن تستخدم هذا الموقع لأي غرض غير قانوني أو محظور بموجب هذه الشروط, يخدع-DI-نشوئها, والإشعارات.

وصلات خارجية

هذا الموقع يحتوي على روابط إلى مواقع أخرى تديرها أطراف أخرى مستقلة. يتم توفير هذه الروابط لراحتك فقط. ليست لدينا السيطرة على هذه المواقع، وغير مسؤولة عن محتواها. إدراجنا لهذه الروابط لهذه المواقع لا ينطوي على أي تأييد مادي او ارتباط معهم. كنت مسؤولا عن اتخاذ قرار بشأن ما المعلومات, إن وجدت, التي تقدمها إلى أي طرف ثالث أو المعلنين مرتبطة بواسطة هذا الموقع. إذا كنت توفير المعلومات للمعلن أو طرف ثالث آخر, كنت تفعل ذلك وفقا لأحكام وشروط سياسة الخصوصية التي لطرف ثالث. لم يتم استعراض مواقع مرتبطة في التعليقات المقدمة من قبل المستخدمين لهذا الموقع للمحتوى وليس أيده في هذا الموقع بأي شكل من الأشكال.

المستخدم قدمت تعليقات

والغرض من هذه المقاطع تعليقات من الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا هو تيسير ذات الصلة, على موضوع الحوار بين القراء ومع المؤلفين. التعليقات التي inap-الموالية للأكل، الحزب الثوري المؤسسي, في منة-تحكموا الوحيد من الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا, يمكن أن تعدل, انتقل, حذف, أو أبدا المعتمدة لمرحلة ما بعد جى. وينبغي أن تترك هذه التعليقات أن تكون بناءة, مساعدة، فول, أو البصيرة، فول. عرض المعلومات والآراء والتعليقات المقدمة من قبل المستخدم لا يعني موافقة أو تأييد من هذا الموقع وتظل مسؤولية لأصحابها.

الملكية الفكرية

الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا تحترم حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين. بناء على إشعار مناسب, والذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا إزالة التعليقات المنشورة المستخدم, المشاركات, لي من الحكمة, أو غيرها من التقارير أو إلى الموقع التي تنتهك قانون حقوق النشر, ويجوز للSUS-pend الوصول إلى موقع على شبكة الانترنت (أو أي منها POR-نشوئها) إلى أي مستخدم الذي يستخدم مرارا وتكرارا على الموقع في انتهاك للقانون حق المؤلف الكندي.

الخصوصية

الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا تأخذ خصوصيتك على محمل الجد. هذا ما يصف سياسة الخصوصيه المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها.

بيان الخصوصية هذا لا ينطبق على استخدام المعلومات الشخصية من قبل أطراف ثالثة أن الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا لا تملك أو السيطرة.

وتلتزم الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا لضمان يتم الاحتفاظ المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك آمنة, المركز الثقافي للمعدل ويخدع، فاي دين tial-, على حد سواء إلكترونيا، وضمن نظامنا الإداري. يتم تخزين المعلومات الشخصية في قواعد البيانات لدينا أمنا وأمانا في أنظمة الإيداع البدنية. فقط الأفراد المسؤولين عن إدارة الاستخدامات المذكورة في جمع المعلومات واستخدام من الوصول مباشرة إلى لكل سونال نشوئها، تقنية المعلومات، ماجستير. يرجى قراءة كل ما يلي لفهم لماذا وكيف يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك واستخدامها. هذا الإشعار PRI-vacy, بما في جي للتنصل, هو قمة شرق آسيا، إيلي نوبة-SI-بلي على الموقع.

الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا يجعل يتم تحديد كل جهد معقول لضمان الاستخدام المقصود من المعلومات الشخصية التي تجمعها لنا في أو قبل ذلك الوقت من جمع. الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا تبذل كل جهد معقول لضمان أطراف خارجية تزويدنا بمعلومات شخصية قد حصلت على موافقة المستهلك قبل أن نتسلم هذا information.Living في الخارج في كندا وسوف يتم نقل, بيع أو توزيع غير ذلك من المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى منظمة أو فرد خارج من دون موافقتك.

جمع المعلومات الروتينية

خدمة ويب تتبع جميع المعلومات الاساسية عن زوار مواقعهم. هذا تقنية المعلومات-MA-نشوئها ويشمل, ولكنها ليست ليم-ited إلى, عناوين بروتوكول الإنترنت, متصفح تفاصيل, الوقت الطوابع وصفحات تشير الدائري. لا يمكن لأي من هذه المعلومات يمكن تحديد شخصية محددة لزوار هذا الموقع. المعلومات التي تتبع لإدارة وصيانة روتينية الأغراض.

جمع المعلومات &استخدام

الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا هو المالك الوحيد للمعلومات التي تم جمعها على هذا الموقع . نحن لا نشارك أو نبيع معلوماتك بطرق مختلفة عما يرد في هذا الأرشيف, مع التدريجي الخاص autho، رضا، نشوئها أو موافقة.

الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا تجمع معلومات تعريفية شخصية عندما تقدم لنا, مثل عندما كنت شبه معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا على COM السالح, شبه معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا شكلا, ارسال بريد الكتروني, شبه الكاتب إلى رسالة بريد إلكتروني newslet تير, أو عند وإلا تقدم إليه مباشرة إلى الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا.

الكوكيز ومنارات الويب

الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا يستعمل الكوكيز لتخزين المعلومات عن تفضيلات الزوار والتاريخ من أجل تقديم خدمة أفضل للزائر و / أو الزائر مع عرض المحتويات المخصصة, مثل نشوئها، تقنية المعلومات، ماجستير في اللغة الخاصة بك.

الإعلان عن الشركاء والأطراف الثالثة الأخرى أيضا استخدام الكوكيز, مخطوطات, مسح PIX-ELS, و / أو منارات الويب تتبع زوار الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا من أجل عرض الاعلانات وغيرها من المعلومات المفيدة. هذا ويتم تتبع مباشرة من قبل طرف ثالث من خلال خدمة الشبكة الخاصة بها ويخضع لسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها.

الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا يستخدم أيضا إعلانات طرف ثالث لدعم الموقع. قد يكون بعض من هؤلاء المعلنين استخدام التكنولوجيا مثل الكوكيز ومنارات الويب عندما أعلن على موقعنا, والتي سوف ترسل هذه المعلومات أيضا المعلنين بما في ذلك عنوان IP الخاص بك, مزود خدمة الإنترنت, والمتصفح الذي تستخدمه لزيارة موقعنا, وفي بعض الحالات, إذا كان لديك تثبيت فلاش. يستخدم عادة لأغراض الاستهداف الجغرافي هذا (تظهر الإعلانات جي تورنتو واحد على بعض في تورونتو, عن التنوير القائل الامتحان) أو تظهر بعض الإعلانات على أساس المواقع التي تمت زيارتها محددة (مثل عرض الإعلانات المالية لشخص ما يتردد من المواقع المالية).

السيطرة على خصوصيتك

يمكنك تغيير إعدادات المتصفح لتعطيل الكوكيز اذا كان لديك مخاوف الخصوصية. لا ينصح تعطيل الكوكيز لأنها قد تتداخل مع استخدامك لبعض المواقع. الخيار الأفضل هو تعطيل أو تمكين ملفات تعريف الارتباط على أساس لكل موقع. مراجعة وثائق المستعرض للحصول على تعليمات حول كيفية منع الكوكيز وغيرها من آليات التتبع.

القاصر الخصوصية

نحن لا تجمع او الاحتفاظ المعلومات عن الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا من الناس ونحن نعلم أن تكون تحت سن الرشد.

الاستطلاعات أو المسابقات

ونحن قد توفر لك الفرصة للمشاركة في استطلاعات الرأي على الذين يعيشون في الخارج في الموقع كندا. إذا كنت تشارك وسوف نطلب بعض المعلومات الشخصية عنك. المشاركة في هذه الاستطلاعات أو المسابقات طوعي تماما، لذلك يمكنك اختيار ما اذا كان الكشف عن هذه المعلومات. نحن فقط استخدام هذا تقنية المعلومات-MA-نشوئها بين نالي, لقياس مدى نجاح جهودنا وتوجيه منشورات الموقع في المستقبل، والخدمات.

يجوز للطلب تقنية المعلومات-MA-نشوئها, في ليم، ited الحالات, وتشمل أيضا يخدع-براعة تقنية المعلومات-MA-نشوئها (مثل الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني), أو عرض، الرسم تقنية المعلومات-MA-نشوئها. يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات فقط للاتصال مشارك فيما يتعلق تقديمها.

تعليقات على الإنترنت

من أجل وضع تعليقات على الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا, قد يطلب منك ليموزين، ثالثا، هو بالاسم, عنوان البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور. في حين أن الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا إبقاء تلك التفاصيل الخاصة, أية معلومات شخصية المقدمة طوعا من قبل كنت في تعليقاتك لا تندرج تحت سياسة الخصوصية.

التصفح

تتصفح الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا مجهول وليس مطلوبا منك أن تعرف نفسك أو الكشف عن أية معلومات شخصية في حين أتصفح موقع. ومع ذلك, قد خادم الموقع على شبكة الإنترنت تلقائيا بتسجيل بعض المعلومات العامة عن زيارتك, مثل:

  • التاريخ والوقت قمت بزيارة الموقع على شبكة الانترنت, جنبا إلى جنب مع عنوان الموقع السابقة التي قمت بزيارتها, إذا كنت مرتبطة لنا من موقع خارج الجانب.
  • مجال الإنترنت لموفر خدمة إنترنت, مثل "بعد انتهاء كوم. com" أو "سر بالعكس. الصافي" وبروتوكول الإنترنت (الملكية الفكرية) عنوان الكمبيوتر في الوصول إلى موقع الويب, مثل "xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx". السيرفر الشبكي الخاص بنا تلقائيا يعترف فقط اسم نطاق المستهلك, ولكن ليس المستهلك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني (حيثما أمكن).
  • نوع مستعرض ويب الذي تستخدمه (مثل "" إنترنت إكسبلورر النسخة X ").
  • نوع من اوبر المعرضة للجي SYS-TEM تستخدمه (مثل ماكنتوش, يونكس, أو ويندوز).
  • صفحات الويب SPE-cific التي قمت بزيارتها على الانترنت.

هذه معلومات عامة تم جمعها ليست معلومات شخصية. نظام تعقب الموقع لا يسجل المعلومات الشخصية عن الأفراد, كما أنه لا ربط المعلومات العامة إلى أية معلومات شخصية. الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا يستخدم هذه المعلومات العامة عن التحليل الإحصائي, لتتبع أنماط حركة المرور العامة على الموقع الالكتروني لل, لقياس مدى اهتمام الجمهور الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا ومحتواه, ولمساعدتنا على جعل الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا أكثر فائدة للزوار. يتم استخدام المعلومات التي نجمعها للمراجعة الداخلية وبعد ذلك يتم تجاهل بأمان.

البريد الإلكتروني الاستفسارات / شكل عروض

الزوار الذين التواصل مع المقيمين في الخارج في كندا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني, على COM-منة بعد ING, أو من خلال شكل من أشكال الاتصال أن تفعل ذلك في ظل هذه الظروف إضافية:

  • هؤلاء الناس منحها الإذن للاتصال من قبل المقيمين في الخارج في كندا, وحيث إيندي-cated, للإشارة، راؤول لمقدمي سر نائب طلب.
  • فهي تخضع لأية أحكام تقديم شروط الاستخدام وسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

وصلات الطرف الثالث

الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا ويشمل أحيانا روابط إلى مواقع خارج والتي قد تكون مفيدة الفائدة أو لقرائنا. وصلات طرف ثالث لا يدل على موافقة من شركات أخرى, المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت أو المنتجات من خارج المقيمين في الخارج في كندا. الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا ليست مسؤولة عن خصوصية المعلومات التي تم جمعها من قبل طرف ثالث المواقع. عند الوصول إلى وصلات الطرف الثالث من الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا, يرجى الرجوع إلى سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بكل موقع على شبكة الإنترنت التي تزورها.

الحد من جمع المعلومات واستخدام

الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا يجعل يقتصر كل جهد معقول لضمان شخصي لجمع المعلومات واستخدامها لتلك الظروف والاستخدامات المذكورة في جمع المعلومات واستخدامها. عندما يتم جمع معلومات إضافية و / أو استخدام المعلومات بصفة أخرى, سوف نطلب موافقتك أو إتاحة الفرصة لاختيار عدم المشاركة قبل أو في الوقت و / أو استخدام مجموعة.

الإفصاح عن المعلومات

والذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا لا تكشف المعلومات الشخصية إلى أطراف خارجية عن طريق بيع, الفائدة, نقل أو أي وسيلة أخرى للتوزيع, باستثناء ما هو مذكور في سياسة الخصوصية هذه, مع التدريجي قبل يخدع-المرسلة من يخدع، سومر. قد نستخدم أحيانا المعلومات الشخصية لفرص التسويق في الشركة ومع أطراف خارجية, ولكننا لن تفعل ذلك مع التدريجي موافقتك.

الحصول على المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك

وتلتزم الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا لضمان الوصول مستهلك للمعلومات الشخصية. يرجى الاتصال بنا اذا كنت بحاجة الى الوصول و / أو تعديل المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك.

التغييرات في السياسة العامة

من آن لآخر, قد نستخدم سلطات الجمارك، تومر تقنية المعلومات-MA-نشوئها عن جديد, استخدامات غير متوقعة لم يسبق الكشف عنها في سياسة الخصوصية. إذا كانت الممارسات المعلومات التي لدينا تغيير في وقت ما في المستقبل سوف نستخدم سوى البيانات التي تم جمعها من الوقت للسياسة فصاعدا التغيير لهذه الأغراض جديد. ونحن أيضا تحديث بنود هذا التنصل وسياسة الخصوصية للإشارة إلى أي التغييرات التي أدخلت على جمع المعلومات و / أو استخدام.

النشرات الإخبارية

إذا اخترت الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية سوف نستخدم اسمك وعنوان البريد الالكتروني لإرسال الرسائل الإخبارية إليك. تعليمات لإلغاء الاشتراك ترافق كل البريد الإلكتروني.

يمكنك اختيار عدم تلقي النشرة الإخبارية عن طريق اتباع التعليمات الواردة في كل رسالة إخبارية.

معلومات الاتصال

ويمكن توجيه مخاوف أو أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه إلى الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا عن طريق لمزيد من التوضيح من خلال هذا يخدع، براعة شكل.

Home » Disclaimer and Privacy Policy

Disclaimer and Privacy Policy

General Disclaimer

The mate­r­ial con­tained in this web­site (along with any pages it links to) is pro­vided for infor­ma­tion only. While every effort is made to ensure the accu­racy of the infor­ma­tion pro­vided on this site, it does not con­sti­tute legal, finan­cial, or other pro­fes­sional advice. We advise read­ers to seek spe­cific legal, finan­cial, or other rel­e­vant pro­fes­sional coun­sel before mak­ing any deci­sion or tak­ing any action, par­tic­u­larly regard­ing immi­gra­tion, finan­cial, real estate, or other legal matters.

In no event shall the authors, their affil­i­ates, or con­tent part­ners be liable for any direct, indi­rect, puni­tive, inci­den­tal, spe­cial or con­se­quen­tial dam­ages aris­ing out of or in any way con­nected with the use of this website.

No Unlawful or Prohibited Use

As a con­di­tion of your use of this web­site, you war­rant that you will not use this web­site for any pur­pose that is unlaw­ful or pro­hib­ited by these terms, con­di­tions, and notices.

External Links

This web­site con­tains links to other web­sites oper­ated by other inde­pen­dent par­ties. These links are pro­vided for your con­ve­nience only. We have no con­trol over these web­sites and are not respon­si­ble for their con­tent. Our inclu­sion of links to these sites does not imply any endorse­ment of the mate­r­ial or any asso­ci­a­tion with them. You are respon­si­ble for decid­ing what infor­ma­tion, if any, you pro­vide to any third par­ties or adver­tis­ers linked to by this web­site. If you pro­vide infor­ma­tion to an adver­tiser or other third party, you do so under the terms and con­di­tions of that third party’s pri­vacy pol­icy. Websites linked to in com­ments sub­mit­ted by users of this web­site are not reviewed for con­tent and are not endorsed by this web­site in any way.

User-​​Submitted Comments

The pur­pose of the Comments sec­tions of Living Abroad in Canada is to facil­i­tate a rel­e­vant, on-​​topic dia­logue between read­ers and with the authors. Comments which are inap­pro­pri­ate, in the sole judg­ment of Living Abroad in Canada, may be edited, moved, deleted, or never approved for post­ing. The com­ments you leave should be con­struc­tive, help­ful, or insight­ful. The dis­play of infor­ma­tion and opin­ions of user-​​submitted com­ments does not imply approval or endorse­ment by this web­site and remain the respon­si­bil­ity of the poster.

Intellectual Property

Living Abroad in Canada respects the intel­lec­tual prop­erty rights of oth­ers. Upon proper notice, Living Abroad in Canada will remove user posted com­ments, posts, mes­sages, or other sub­mis­sions on or to the web­site that vio­late copy­right law, and may sus­pend access to the web­site (or any por­tion thereof) to any user who repeat­edly uses the web­site in vio­la­tion of Canadian copy­right law.

Privacy

Living Abroad in Canada takes your pri­vacy seri­ously. This pri­vacy pol­icy describes what per­sonal infor­ma­tion we col­lect and how we use it.

This Privacy Statement does not apply to the use of your Personal Information by third par­ties that Living Abroad in Canada does not own or control.

Living Abroad in Canada is com­mit­ted to ensur­ing your per­sonal infor­ma­tion is kept secure, accu­rate and con­fi­den­tial, both elec­tron­i­cally and within our admin­is­tra­tive sys­tem. Personal infor­ma­tion is stored in our secure data­bases and in secure phys­i­cal fil­ing sys­tems. Only indi­vid­u­als respon­si­ble for admin­is­ter­ing the uses described under Information Collection and Use have direct access to per­sonal infor­ma­tion. Please read all of the fol­low­ing to under­stand how and why your per­sonal infor­ma­tion is col­lected and used. This pri­vacy notice, includ­ing the Disclaimer, is eas­ily acces­si­ble on the site.

Living Abroad in Canada makes all rea­son­able effort to ensure the intended use of per­sonal infor­ma­tion col­lected by us is spec­i­fied at or before the time of col­lec­tion. Living Abroad in Canada makes all rea­son­able effort to ensure exter­nal par­ties pro­vid­ing us with per­sonal infor­ma­tion have obtained con­sumer con­sent before we receive this information.Living Abroad in Canada  will not trans­fer, sell or oth­er­wise dis­trib­ute your per­sonal infor­ma­tion to an out­side orga­ni­za­tion or indi­vid­ual with­out your consent.

Routine Information Collection

All web servers track basic infor­ma­tion about their vis­i­tors. This infor­ma­tion includes, but is not lim­ited to, IP addresses, browser details, time­stamps and refer­ring pages. None of this infor­ma­tion can per­son­ally iden­tify spe­cific vis­i­tors to this web­site. The infor­ma­tion is tracked for rou­tine admin­is­tra­tion and main­te­nance purposes.

Information Collection & Use

Living Abroad in Canada is the sole owner of infor­ma­tion col­lected on this web­site . We do not share or sell your infor­ma­tion in ways dif­fer­ent from what is dis­closed in this Privacy Statement, with­out your autho­riza­tion or consent.

Living Abroad in Canada col­lects per­son­ally iden­ti­fi­able infor­ma­tion when you pro­vide it to us, such as when you sub­mit a com­ment, sub­mit a form, send an email, sub­scribe to an e-​​mail newslet­ter, or when you oth­er­wise directly pro­vide it to Living Abroad in Canada.

Cookies and Web Beacons

Living Abroad in Canada uses cook­ies to store infor­ma­tion about a visitor’s pref­er­ences and his­tory in order to bet­ter serve the vis­i­tor and/​or present the vis­i­tor with cus­tomized con­tent, such as infor­ma­tion in your own language.

Advertising part­ners and other third par­ties may also use cook­ies, scripts, clear pix­els, and/​or web bea­cons to track vis­i­tors to Living Abroad in Canada in order to dis­play adver­tise­ments and other use­ful infor­ma­tion. Such track­ing is done directly by the third par­ties through their own servers and is sub­ject to their own pri­vacy policies.

Living Abroad in Canada also uses third party adver­tise­ments to sup­port the web­site. Some of these adver­tis­ers may use tech­nol­ogy such as cook­ies and web bea­cons when they adver­tise on our site, which will also send these adver­tis­ers infor­ma­tion includ­ing your IP address, your ISP, the browser you used to visit our site, and in some cases, whether you have Flash installed. This is gen­er­ally used for geo­tar­get­ing pur­poses (show­ing Toronto ads to some­one in Toronto, for exam­ple) or show­ing cer­tain ads based on spe­cific sites vis­ited (such as show­ing finan­cial ads to some­one who fre­quents finan­cial sites).

Controlling Your Privacy

You can change your browser set­tings to dis­able cook­ies if you have pri­vacy con­cerns. Disabling cook­ies is not rec­om­mended as it may inter­fere with your use of some sites. The best option is to dis­able or enable cook­ies on a per-​​site basis. Consult your browser doc­u­men­ta­tion for instruc­tions on how to block cook­ies and other track­ing mechanisms.

Minor’s Privacy

We do not col­lect or main­tain infor­ma­tion on Living Abroad in Canada from peo­ple we know to be under the age of majority.

Surveys or Contests

We may pro­vide you the oppor­tu­nity to par­tic­i­pate in sur­veys on the Living Abroad in Canada web­site. If you par­tic­i­pate we will request cer­tain Personal Information from you. Participation in these sur­veys or con­tests is com­pletely vol­un­tary and you there­fore have a choice whether or not to dis­close this infor­ma­tion. We only use this infor­ma­tion inter­nally, to mea­sure the suc­cess of our efforts and guide future web­site post­ings and services.

The requested infor­ma­tion may, in lim­ited instances, also include con­tact infor­ma­tion (such as name and email address), or demo­graphic infor­ma­tion. This infor­ma­tion is used only to con­tact the par­tic­i­pant regard­ing their submission.

Online Comments

In order to place com­ments on Living Abroad in Canada, you may be asked to reg­is­ter by name, e-​​mail address and pass­word. While Living Abroad in Canada will keep those details pri­vate, any per­sonal infor­ma­tion vol­un­tar­ily sup­plied by you in your com­ments does not fall under our pri­vacy policy.

Browsing

You browse Living Abroad in Canada anony­mously and you are not required to iden­tify your­self or reveal any per­sonal infor­ma­tion while brows­ing the web­site. However, the website’s web server may auto­mat­i­cally record some gen­eral infor­ma­tion about your visit, such as:

  • The date and time you visit the web­site, along with the address of the pre­vi­ous site you vis­ited, if you linked to us from an out­side site.
  • The Internet domain for your Internet ser­vice provider, such as “com​pany​.com” or “ser​vice​.net” and the Internet pro­to­col (IP) address of the com­puter access­ing the web­site, such as “xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx.” Our web server auto­mat­i­cally rec­og­nizes only the consumer’s domain name, but not the consumer’s e-​​mail address (where possible).
  • The type of web browser you are using (such as ” “Internet Explorer ver­sion x”).
  • The type of oper­at­ing sys­tem you are using (such as Macintosh, Unix, or Windows).
  • The spe­cific web pages you visit on the website.

This gen­eral infor­ma­tion col­lected is not per­sonal infor­ma­tion. The web­site track­ing sys­tem does not record per­sonal infor­ma­tion about indi­vid­u­als, nor does it link gen­eral infor­ma­tion to any per­sonal infor­ma­tion. Living Abroad in Canada uses this gen­eral infor­ma­tion for sta­tis­ti­cal analy­sis, for track­ing over­all traf­fic pat­terns on the the web­site, to gauge pub­lic inter­est in Living Abroad in Canada and its con­tent, and to help us make Living Abroad in Canada more use­ful to vis­i­tors. The infor­ma­tion we col­lect is used for inter­nal review and is then safely discarded.

E-​​mail Inquiries /​ Form Submissions

Visitors who com­mu­ni­cate with Living Abroad in Canada by e-​​mail, a com­ment post­ing, or through a con­tact form do so under these addi­tional conditions:

  • They give per­mis­sion for con­tact by Living Abroad in Canada, and where indi­cated, for refer­ral to requested ser­vice providers.
  • They are sub­ject to any sub­mis­sion pro­vi­sions of the terms of use and this pri­vacy policy.

Third Party Links

Living Abroad in Canada some­times includes links to out­side web sites which may inter­est or prove use­ful to our read­ers. Third party links do not imply an endorse­ment of other com­pa­nies, web sites or prod­ucts out­side of Living Abroad in Canada. Living Abroad in Canada is not respon­si­ble for the pri­vacy of infor­ma­tion gath­ered by third party web sites. When access­ing third party links from Living Abroad in Canada, please refer to the pri­vacy poli­cies of each web site you visit.

Limiting Information Collection and Use

Living Abroad in Canada makes all rea­son­able effort to ensure per­sonal infor­ma­tion col­lec­tion and use is lim­ited to those cir­cum­stances and uses described under Information Collection and Use. When addi­tional infor­ma­tion is col­lected and/​or infor­ma­tion is used in another capac­ity, we will ask for your con­sent or pro­vide an oppor­tu­nity to opt-​​out before or at the time of col­lec­tion and/​or use.

Information Disclosure

Living Abroad in Canada will not dis­close per­sonal infor­ma­tion to exter­nal par­ties by way of sale, rent, trans­fer or any other means of dis­tri­b­u­tion, except as noted within this Privacy Policy, with­out prior con­sent from the con­sumer. We may occa­sion­ally use per­sonal infor­ma­tion for mar­ket­ing oppor­tu­ni­ties within our com­pany and with out­side par­ties, but we will not do so with­out your consent.

Accessing Your Personal Information

Living Abroad in Canada is com­mit­ted to ensur­ing con­sumer acces­si­bil­ity of per­sonal infor­ma­tion. Please con­tact us if you need to access and/​or amend your per­sonal information.

Policy Changes

From time to time, we may use cus­tomer infor­ma­tion for new, unan­tic­i­pated uses not pre­vi­ously dis­closed in our pri­vacy pol­icy. If our infor­ma­tion prac­tices change at some time in the future we will use only data col­lected from the time of the pol­icy change onward for these new pur­poses. We will also update the terms of this Disclaimer and Privacy Policy to indi­cate any changes made to infor­ma­tion col­lec­tion and/​or use.

Newsletters

If you choose to sub­scribe to our newslet­ter we will use your name and email address to send the newslet­ter to you. Instructions to unsub­scribe accom­pany each email.

You may opt out of receiv­ing our newslet­ter by fol­low­ing the instruc­tions included in each newsletter.

Contact Information

Concerns or ques­tions about this pri­vacy pol­icy can be directed to Living Abroad in Canada via for fur­ther clar­i­fi­ca­tion via this con­tact form.