Accueil » Démarrage d'une entreprise

Démarrage d'une entreprise

Photo ©Carolyn B. Heller

Le gouvernement canadien s'est-ERN-ment est activement encou-ag-tion les immigrants qui veulent start a busi­ness pour venir au Canada, du moins si vous avez expé-ri-rence, rel-e-Vant compétences, et finan-ciers des ressources. And despite the lin­ger­ing per­cep­tion that Canada is a high-​​tax nation, une 2006 KPMG étude a révélé que le costs of oper­at­ing a busi­ness, y compris-tion élec-trique-lité des taux, les coûts des terrains et con-struc-tion, et cor-po-taux des impôts, ont été plus faible au Canada que dans les autres pays du G7 (Aux États-Unis, France, L'Italie, UK, Le Japon, et en Allemagne).

The Canadian gov­ern­ment has a num­ber of ressources nécessaires pour offrir aux entrepreneurs potentiels. Le gouvernement fédé-ral de Investissement, Sciences, & Direction de la technologie pro­vides a wealth of infor­ma­tion designed for non-​​Canadians who are con­sid­er­ing start­ing a busi­ness in Canada. Un autre bon point de départ est le gouvernement Entreprises Canada web­site for entrepreneurs.

Les gouvernements provinciaux offrent également des ressources importantes pour les entrepreneurs. L' Colombie-Britannique, ministère du Développement économique et Investir en Colombie-Britannique; l' Ministère de l'Emploi de l'Alberta, Immigration, et de l'Industrie; l' Ministère du Développement économique et du Commerce; et le gov-ERN-ment du Québec all pro­vide infor­ma­tion about launch­ing a busi­ness in each of these provinces.

- Extrait du livre, Vivre à l'étranger au Canada. Pour en savoir plus, acheter le livre.

Photo © Carolyn B. Vrai démon

Home » Starting a Business

Starting a Business

Photo ©Carolyn B. Heller

The Canadian gov­ern­ment is actively encour­ag­ing immi­grants who want to start a busi­ness to come to Canada, at least if you have expe­ri­ence, rel­e­vant skills, and finan­cial resources. And despite the lin­ger­ing per­cep­tion that Canada is a high-​​tax nation, a 2006 KPMG study found that the costs of oper­at­ing a busi­ness, includ­ing elec­tric­ity rates, land and con­struc­tion costs, and cor­po­rate taxes, were lower in Canada than in the other G7 nations (the United States, France, Italy, U.K., Japan, and Germany).

The Canadian gov­ern­ment has a num­ber of resources to offer prospec­tive entre­pre­neurs. The fed­eral government’s Investment, Science, & Technology Branch pro­vides a wealth of infor­ma­tion designed for non-​​Canadians who are con­sid­er­ing start­ing a busi­ness in Canada. Another good start­ing point is the government’s Canada Business web­site for entrepreneurs.

The provin­cial gov­ern­ments also offer exten­sive resources for entre­pre­neurs. The British Columbia Ministry of Economic Development and Invest British Columbia; the Alberta Ministry of Employment, Immigration, and Industry; the Ontario Ministry of Economic Development and Trade; and the gov­ern­ment of Quebec all pro­vide infor­ma­tion about launch­ing a busi­ness in each of these provinces.

– Excerpted from the book, Living Abroad in Canada. To read more, buy the book.

Photo ©Carolyn B. Heller