Главная » Начиная бизнес

Начиная бизнес

Photo ©Carolyn B. Heller

Канадское правительство является активно поощряет иммигрантов кто хочет start a busi­ness приехать в Канаду, по крайней мере, если у вас есть опыт, соответствующие навыки, и финансовые ресурсы. And despite the lin­ger­ing per­cep­tion that Canada is a high-​​tax nation, a 2006 KPMG study found that the costs of oper­at­ing a busi­ness, в том числе тарифов на электроэнергию, земельные и строительные расходы, и корпоративные налоги, были ниже в Канаде чем в других стран, G7 (Соединенные Штаты, Франция, Италия, Великобритани, Япония, и Германия).

The Canadian gov­ern­ment has a num­ber of ресурсы, чтобы предложить потенциальным предпринимателям. Федерального правительства Инвестиционная, Наука, & Технологический филиал pro­vides a wealth of infor­ma­tion designed for non-​​Canadians who are con­sid­er­ing start­ing a busi­ness in Canada. Другой хорошей отправной точкой является ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА Канада Бизнес сайт для предпринимателей.

Правительства провинций также предлагаем обширные ресурсы для предпринимателей. The Британская Колумбия Министерство экономического развития и Инвестируйте Британская Колумбия; the Альберта Министерство занятости, Иммиграция, и промышленности; the Онтарио Министерство экономического развития и торговли; и Правительство Квебека all pro­vide infor­ma­tion about launch­ing a busi­ness in each of these provinces.

- Выдержки из книги, Проживающих за рубежом в Канаде. Чтобы узнать больше, купить книгу.

Фото © Carolyn B. Хеллер

Home » Starting a Business

Starting a Business

Photo ©Carolyn B. Heller

The Canadian gov­ern­ment is actively encour­ag­ing immi­grants who want to start a busi­ness to come to Canada, at least if you have expe­ri­ence, rel­e­vant skills, and finan­cial resources. And despite the lin­ger­ing per­cep­tion that Canada is a high-​​tax nation, a 2006 KPMG study found that the costs of oper­at­ing a busi­ness, includ­ing elec­tric­ity rates, land and con­struc­tion costs, and cor­po­rate taxes, were lower in Canada than in the other G7 nations (the United States, France, Italy, U.K., Japan, and Germany).

The Canadian gov­ern­ment has a num­ber of resources to offer prospec­tive entre­pre­neurs. The fed­eral government’s Investment, Science, & Technology Branch pro­vides a wealth of infor­ma­tion designed for non-​​Canadians who are con­sid­er­ing start­ing a busi­ness in Canada. Another good start­ing point is the government’s Canada Business web­site for entrepreneurs.

The provin­cial gov­ern­ments also offer exten­sive resources for entre­pre­neurs. The British Columbia Ministry of Economic Development and Invest British Columbia; the Alberta Ministry of Employment, Immigration, and Industry; the Ontario Ministry of Economic Development and Trade; and the gov­ern­ment of Quebec all pro­vide infor­ma­tion about launch­ing a busi­ness in each of these provinces.

– Excerpted from the book, Living Abroad in Canada. To read more, buy the book.

Photo ©Carolyn B. Heller