الصفحة الرئيسية » مونتريال

مونتريال

Photo ©Alan Albert

لماذا تختار مونتريال? انها باردة, الاسلوب العش مدينة, حيث فران، coph واحد جوي دي التمتع بالحياة تجتمع الكندية في الممارسات-TI-الكالسيوم إيتي. The high-​​tech, الجوية والفضاء, والخيال العلمي EN-tific البحوث السند، يحاول رسم أكثر هندسة التفكير, في حين أن وظائف في فعاش ايون والفنون في جلب scious يخدع طريق غير الطور حليف. المالية, عقار, السياحة, وغير هادفة للربح ثانية، تور كلها الرئيسية COM-PO الذي يريد من اقتصاد مونتريال.

لمثل هذا كبير, المدينة الصاخبة، في منطقة الحد-RO بول-I-تان هي موطن لحوالي 3.5 MIL-الأسد PEO-التنوير القائل - مونتريال INEX من ركلة جزاء، SIVE. الإيجارات وأسعار المساكن هي REL-A-أيدي العاملة منخفض, وكثيرون هم الذين يدخلون-تاين السالح الخيارات, من فاس-TI-فال ليخدع-موتس إلى الحانات النبيذ, مجموعة من الحرية في وزارة الدفاع، ately إيه بأسعار. إذا كان لديك Paris dreams but a Pensacola bud­get, يخدع، سدر مونتريال.

من جي-سيرف باك eries تصل باكيت جديدة للجنة المساواة العرقية، اطر النسبية الحانات التعادل، جي inspi-RA-نشوئها من جميع أنحاء العالم, مونتريال هو الذواقة بواسطة adise. يجوز للمدينة أن تكون أكثر "مقابل eign" للغة الإنكليزية من الناطقين الكندية الأخرى DES-TI-NA مدعوون, but you’ll be rewarded with a rich cross-​​cultural experience.

مونتريال relo-CA-نشوئها الموارد:

-- مقتطف (جزئيا) من كتاب, الذين يعيشون في الخارج في كندا. لقراءة المزيد, شراء الكتاب.

مونتريال هضبة صهيل، بور، غطاء محرك السيارة الصور © آلان ألبرت

Home » Montreal

Montreal

Photo ©Alan Albert

Why choose Montreal? It’s a cool, styl­ish city, where fran­coph­one joie de vivre meets Canadian prac­ti­cal­ity. The high-​​tech, aero­space, and sci­en­tific research indus­tries draw the more engineering-​​minded, while jobs in fash­ion and the arts bring in the cul­tur­ally con­scious. Finance, real estate, tourism, and the non-​​profit sec­tor are all major com­po­nents of Montreal’s economy.

For such a big, bustling city–the met­ro­pol­i­tan area is home to about 3.5 mil­lion peo­ple – Montreal is inex­pen­sive. Rents and home prices are rel­a­tively low, and the many enter­tain­ment options, from fes­ti­vals to con­certs to wine bars, range from free to mod­er­ately priced. If you have Paris dreams but a Pensacola bud­get, con­sider Montreal.

From the bak­eries serv­ing up fresh baguettes to the cre­ative bistros draw­ing inspi­ra­tion from around the world, Montreal is a gourmet’s par­adise. The city may be more “for­eign” for English-​​speakers than other Canadian des­ti­na­tions, but you’ll be rewarded with a rich cross-​​cultural experience.

Montreal relo­ca­tion resources:

– Excerpted (in part) from the book, Living Abroad in Canada. To read more, buy the book.

Montreal’s Plateau neigh­bor­hood photo ©Alan Albert